October 4, 2010

October 4, 2010

Posted in cross-stitch, family, friends, Gift, Glendon Place, needlepoint, Needlework, Sleepy Hollow by Glendon Place tagged , , , , , at 12:28 pm by duchessdorothy

Good morning! Did you have a good weekend? Get a lot of stitching done? Well, I had a good weekend, but I didn’t get as much stitching done as I wanted. I did, however, get to go stash shopping! Some friends and I went to Garden Grove and visited Needlepoints Ltd. We had a lot of fun. I bought a new project instead of getting threads that I needed to complete other projects! Oh well! There is always a next time! On to the update –

Sleepy Hollow by Glendon Place

This was Sleepy Hollow on Friday afternoon. My goal was to finish the moon and –

Sleepy Hollow by Glendon Place

Happy Dance! I finished the moon! I am going to try and get the top border done this week. Then, I will work on finishing  the horse.

Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

